important dates

These are some important dates that are useful for parents to be aware of for the academic year 2017-2018.

Monday 15th January -All school applications to be in for September 18 intake.

Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February - Half term

Monday 19th February - INSET day

Thursday 1st March - World Book Day

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April - Easter Holidays

Monday 16th April - Parents to be notified which Primary school their child has been offered.

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Half Term

Monday 4th June - INSET day

Friday 13th July - INSET day

Tuesday 24th July - Last day of term

 

 

Contact Us

The Primary School, The Mardens, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0AQ

Mrs Hillman
01293 521077

Contact Us

The Nursery, The Mardens, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0AQ

Jo Hiscock
01293 421080