Important Dates

These are some important dates that are useful for parents in Year R to be aware of for the academic year 2017-2018. 

Wednesday 20th September - Parents meeting at 2.45pm in the large hall. (Please enter through the office)

Wednesday 27th September- Inset day

Thursday 28th September - Harvest festival in the school hall. (Parents are welcome)

Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October - Half term

Wednesday 13th December - The Nativity performance to parents

Thursday 21st December to Wednesday 3rd January - Christmas Holidays

Monday 12th to Friday 16th of February - Half term

Monday 19th February- Inset day

Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April - Easter Holidays

Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Half term

Monday 4th June - Inset day

Friday 15th June - Sports day

Friday 22nd June - Reserve Sports Day

Thursday 5th July - 9.15 am - Ladybird class worship (parents are welcome to come and watch - please enter through the office)

Thursday 12th July - 9.15 am - Butterfly class worship (parents are welcome to come and watch - please enter through the office)

Friday 13th July - Inset day

Tuesday 24th July - Last day of term

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Us

The Primary School, The Mardens, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0AQ

Mrs Hillman
01293 521077

Contact Us

The Nursery, The Mardens, Ifield, Crawley, West Sussex, RH11 0AQ

Jo Hiscock
01293 421080